Nous joindre

Coordonnées

Québec

(ISO 9001-2015)

 

Siège social

12395, Boul. de la Colline

Québec (Québec) G2A 2E5

 

Tél.: 418-843-7436

S.F.: 1-877-843-7436

Téléc.: 418-843-8930

 

info@groupeeclair.com


soumission@groupeeclair.com

Montréal

825, rue Bombardier, local 16

Mascouche (Québec)  J7K 2Z3

 

Tél.: 514-656-8903

S.F.: 1-877-843-7436

 

Heure d'ouverture

Lundi au vendredi : 7 h 30  à 16 h 30

 

Service d'urgence 24h : 1-877-843-7436

Notre équipe

Achat

Achat

(418) 254-7075

achat@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Comptes payables

Payables

(418) 843-7436

payables@groupeeclair.com



Donnelly, David

Chargé de projets

Poste 233

ddonnely@groupeeclair.com

 

 

GrandMaison, Yves

Chargé de projets

Poste 230

yvesgm@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Lessard, Ugo

Chargé de projets

Poste 238

ulessard@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Leclerc, Julie

Chargée de projets

Poste 224

jleclerc@groupeeclair.com

Koolen, Julie

Comptabilité

Poste 223

administration@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Tremblay, Karine

Adjointe administrative

Poste 221

ingenierie@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Bourgault, Sylvain

Estimateur

Poste 222

sbourgault@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Chapados, Nicolas

Ingénieur

Poste 235

nchapados@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Ferland, Yohann

Ingénieur

Poste 257

yferland@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Marcoux, Martin

Président

Poste 226

mmarcoux@groupeeclair.com

Marcotte, Martine

Ressources humaines

Poste 228

mmarcotte@groupeeclair.com

 


Nadeau, Christian

Directeur de l'usine

cnadeau@groupeeclair.com


 

 

Bazinet, Jean Nicolas

Surintendant

jnbazinet@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Guimond, Gilles

Surintendant

gguimond@groupeeclair.com

 


Micael, Jonathan

Surintendant

jmicael@groupeeclair.com